A goal of browser-update.org as always been to notify users about the need to update their browser without annoying the user or making the site inaccessible.
Now we added a new feature to annoy users less: The notification can now be permanently hidden to be more friendly to users that can for some reason not update their browser.
This can be done with the button "Never show again".
When pressing it, the user is reminded how important it is to update the browser, but afterwards will not see a message on this site again.
The message is hidden just on the site is appeared, not on all sites. The reason is that of course sites want to point out problems when not using up-to-date browsers.